欲知本週詳細店家資料,請打三立電視台 客服專線電話:02-8792-8888 按0
2011.07.28芳苑冰棒

古早味冰棒、冰淇淋

==菜名、價位==
芋頭冰棒-10元 (懷念古早味 ● 香濃可口 )


檸檬冰棒-10元 (手工榨汁 ● 酸甜清爽 )


鹹冰棒-17元   (口味多變 ● 濃醇鹹香 )


冰淇淋紅茶-30元(創新吃法 ● 綿密滑口)


==店家精神==
堅持嚴選用料 口碑歷久不衰

 

==營業時間== 
早上9點-晚上10點

 

芳苑冰棒
地址:台南市中西區開山路6號
電話:06-2272047

Bookmark and Share
 相關新聞,由鳳中奇緣小編發表  瀏覽:22,459 人次

585 thoughts on “芳苑冰棒”

  1. check my source 說道:

    I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and really savored you’re web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with good well written articles. Bless you for revealing your web page.

  2. Alix H. Corujo 說道:

    Awesome! Its in fact remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear
    idea concerning from this article.

  3. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work.

    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  4. Sometimes you may well concern about the boots that can be timberlands id out connected with fashion, low quality and malformed. If you put these shoes on you will lose your character. The Timberland boots can be your cooperate. The best match could be the long jeans, ornaments and dramatic topcoat. Now, the winter is surrounding the corner, so the boots is going to be prevalent. You know, right now, it is necessary that you buy a pair of Timberland boots for your own benefit. It is known to everyone that timberland boots may most satisfy your needs.

  5. Hoysradt@gmail.com

  6. full article 說道:

    Barraco@gmail.com

  7. full article 說道:

    Hall@gmail.com

  8. going here 說道:

    Galliher@gmail.com

  9. from this source 說道:

    Broughton@gmail.com

  10. made my day 說道:

    Woolworth@gmail.com

  11. read page 說道:

    Kreisel@gmail.com

  12. Leaf@gmail.com

  13. great website 說道:

    Vile@gmail.com

  14. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to
    new updates.

  15. )私は、その発生の胸を見てもプリーツがこのプロセスが依存することができますが、私はたくさんの非常に良い取引ネックラインに求めている。

  16. You are a good copywriter – thanks for infos! :)

  17. 通常、同じビーチフロントに旅行楽しむ女の子が事実のために集まってサンドウェッジ、ピッチングのストラップは、最も確かに独特適しているであろう楽しいガラスビーズを高く評価しています。

  18. You are a good copywriter – thanks for infos! :)

  19. taengball 說道:

    I believe what you published was actually very reasonable.
    However, what about this? what if you wrote a catchier
    post title? I am not suggesting your content isn’t solid,
    however suppose you added something to maybe grab folk’s attention? I mean 鳳中奇緣

  20. useful content 說道:

    Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  21. blog here 說道:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

留言已關閉