欲知本週詳細店家資料,請打三立電視台 客服專線電話:02-8792-8888 按0

再熱也要吃的 酸菜白肉鍋
==菜名、價位==
千層餅 50元-清爽順口 辣酸開胃

酸菜白肉鍋  500元(小鍋)-酸香爽口 滑順潤口

==嚴選食材==
台東韭菜 新鮮高湯料

==店家精神==
延續傳統手藝傳 堅持口味名聲傳

==營業時間==
營業時間:早上11點半至下午2點
                下午5點至晚上9點
公休日:每週一

正海城北方小館
地址:台東市開封街366號(基督教醫院旁)
電話:089-343558

Bookmark and Share
 相關新聞,由鳳中奇緣小編發表  瀏覽:67,332 人次

623 thoughts on “正海城北方小館”

  1. Tammara Jarrard 說道:

    What i do not realize is in truth how you’re now not actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You know therefore considerably in relation to this topic, produced me personally imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved until it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always handle it up!

  2. 訪客 說道:

    SEonTLE

  3. 訪客 說道:

    Allallȫ10

  4. good link 說道:

    Byars@gmail.com

  5. going here 說道:

    Liscano@gmail.com

  6. Peal@gmail.com

  7. 訪客 說道:

    ҽ

  8. Gorglione@gmail.com

  9. 訪客 說道:

    ͤ

  10. click now 說道:

    Weatherhead@gmail.com

  11. go to article 說道:

    Enrique@gmail.com

  12. full content 說道:

    Bargeron@gmail.com

  13. great post 說道:

    Fagan@gmail.com

  14. check content 說道:

    Kutchie@gmail.com

  15. Sometimes it’s likely you’ll concern about the boots that happens to be timberlands id out in fashion, low quality and malformed. If you put these shoes giving you will lose your nature. The Timberland boots can be your cooperate. The best match will be the long jeans, ornaments and dramatic coat. Now, the winter is round the corner, so the boots will likely be prevalent. You know, right now, it is necessary that you can buy a pair of Timberland boots for your own. It is known to all or any that timberland boots will most satisfy your requirements.

  16. ネットコンピュータのポーカービジネスで彼またはボードの多数のさまざまな部分を進める変化を制御する

  17. Hilde Hascup 說道:

    Hello there, I found your blog by way of Google even as looking for a related subject, your website came up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  18. 後の2008年よりもエネルギー充填ドキュメントに関連する特定の支流の借金だけで約142ドルに加えて

  19. check post 說道:

    Ezzelle@gmail.com

  20. 合理的であるeyecatchingスパンコールカーディガンを持ってそこに素晴らしいオンラインストアでは、マルティナOSAが値札44.75ドルに関連付けられている印象的なスパンコールVヘッドカーディガンをVEND。

  21. マネージャーのような言語のような言語を競うものを望んでいないことができ レンジCSIに似ています

  22. Someone necessarily help to make critically articles I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual submit amazing. Excellent task!

  23. あなたの心リンク内にあなたの頭を実行しているヒューマノイドなどの画面オートマトンを実現します

  24. したがって、ちょうど今四分の一、すぐに通常CleverSet順序を完了、我々は今、企業が実際の何よりも、ATG Commerceのコンソールの両方を利用し、モーメントインターネット商取引の最適化のサポートに見て非常に満足しています。

  25. 特定グランコンサート中にも承認しませ及び、男性と女性は赤と白ワインに関連する少量ちびちび。

留言已關閉